Weight Loss

Weight Loss Calculator Muscle For Life : What is my diet like?

Weight Loss Calculator Muscle For Life Video

Weight Loss Calculator Muscle For Life

What is my diet like?

What is my diet like?

My bestselling books have helped thousands of people build their best bodies ever. Will you be next? Click here to get started today:
→ http://geni.us/yourbestbodyever

You can also find me on…

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/muscleforlifefitness
Facebook: https://facebook.com/muscleforlifefitness
Twitter: https://twitter.com/muscleforlife

And you can also find hundreds of free articles on building muscle, losing fat, and getting healthy on my blogs:

→ https://www.muscleforlife.com/
→ https://legionathletics.com/blog/

In this short video I explain how I’m currently eating and why, including my caloric intake, macros, food choices, meal frequency, and more.

Want to submit questions for me to answer? Go here: http://www.muscleforlife.com/mike-matthews-ask-me-anything/

ARTICLES RELATED TO THIS VIDEO:

A Simple and Accurate Macronutrient Calculator: http://www.muscleforlife.com/macronutrient-calculator/

The Definitive Guide to Effective Meal Planning: http://www.muscleforlife.com/healthy-meal-planning-tips/

How Many Grams of Fat Should You Eat Per Day? http://www.muscleforlife.com/how-many-grams-of-fat-per-day/

The Definitive Guide to Intermittent Fasting: http://www.muscleforlife.com/the-definitive-guide-to-intermittent-fasting/

The Definitive Guide to Post-Workout Nutrition: http://www.muscleforlife.com/guide-to-post-workout-nutrition/

7 Healthy Oatmeal Recipes That Are Heaven in a Bowl: http://www.muscleforlife.com/healthy-oatmeal-recipes/

WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS THAT REALLY WORK? https://legionathletics.com/

MY WEBSITE: http://www.muscleforlife.com/

MY FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/muscleforlifefitness

MY TWITTER: https://twitter.com/muscleforlife

MY INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/muscleforlifefitness

This video on this page is automatically generated content related to “weight loss calculator muscle for life”. Therefore, the accuracy of this video on this webpage can not be guaranteed.

14 Comments

  1. Hey mike I’m 16 and I’ve been following your book for 6 months now should I buy your custom meal plan on mfl

  2. Hey Mike, I’m currently reading your book bigger leaner stronger and feel so motivated, I find out so many mistakes I was doing that got me now where in terms of gain muscle I was getting stronger but not muscular. I will start next week and record my progress on video every week. Thanks for creating this amazing book

  3. Its interesting because I was thinking you weren't very big but I understand that it's not the bulk loon you want but more the athletic which explains your look

  4. I like a lot of what Mike has to see but I have to totally protest his position on simple sugar intake. Man made sugars are deadly and totally destroy your testosterone and overall brain function.

  5. I hear a lot of trainers and nutritionists recommend oatmeal. I really wish I liked oatmeal but I do not. Is there an alternative with the same health benefits?

  6. Hi Mike I enjoy your content so much. Thank you for being a reliable source of information. I just purchased your thinner leaner stronger. Can't wait to try it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *